IAND Out of State Member Survey

IAND Out of State Member Survey

Choose your affiliation

The state of Indiana is divided into five (5) areas, with 3 districts being an affiliate of the Indiana Academy (NE, SW and Central), and 2 regions (NW and SE). As an out of state member, you have the choice of which district/region you would like to join.

Northeast District (NEIAND)

Adams, Allen, DeKalb, Delaware, Grant, Huntington, Jay, Lagrange, Noble, Randolph, Steuben, Wabash, Wells, Whitley , Blackford

Southwest District (SWIAND)

Davis, Dubois, Gibson, Greene, Knox, Owen, Pike, Posey, Putnam, Spencer, Sullivan, Vanderburgh, Vigo, Warrick, Vermillion, Parke, Clay, Martin

Central District (CIAND)

Boone, Clinton, Hamilton, Hancock , Hendricks, Johnson, Madison, Marion, Shelby, Tipton, Morgan

Northwest Region (NWIAND)

Benton, Carroll, Cass, Elkhart, Fulton, Howard , Jasper, Kosciusko, Lake, LaPorte, Marshall, Miami, Montgomery, Porter, St. Joseph, Starke, Tippecanoe, Warren, White, Newton, Fountain, Pulaski

Southeast Region (SEIAND)

Bartholowmew, Brown, Clark , Decatur, Fayette, Floyd, Franklin, Harrison, Henry, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Lawrence, Monroe, Perry, Ripley, Scott, Washington, Wayne, Orange, Crawford, Dearborn , Ohio, Switzerland, Union, Rush