IAND Board

Executive Board

Hanna Kelley

Hanna Kelley, RDN, LD

Dinah Dalder

Dinah Dalder, MS, RDN, LD

Board Members

PresidentHanna Kelley, RDN, CD
President Elect
Annual Meeting General Chair
Dinah Dalder, MS, RDN, LD
Past President
Bylaws Chair
Michelle Bojrab-Wray, MS, RDN, CD, FAND
SecretaryLaura Martin, MS, RD, LD, CPT, CHWC

Past Treasurer
Tracy Fox, MPH, RDN

Stacey Townsend, MS, RD
AND Affiliate DelegateKate Capen, RD, CD
Chairman, Council on Professional Issues(CPI)Rachel Mahon, MS, RDN, LD
Chairman-Elect, Council on Professional IssuesAshley Kim, RD, LD
Continuing Education & Poster ChairRachel Dolgner, MS, RDN, LD
Consumer Protection Coordinator (CPC)

State Policy Representative (SPR)

Student Member
Brian Reagan, PTR, PhD, RDN, LDN

Amy Siebenmorgen, MS, RD, LD

Molly Silverman
Diet Manual Team ChairOpen
District Presidents:
Central (CIAND)Jenna Defore, MBA, RD, LD
Northern (NIAND)Kate Glick, RD, LD
Northeast (NEIAND)Mikhaila Sailor, RDN, LDN
Northwest (NWIAND)Krystina Smack, RDN, LDN
Southeast (SEIAND)Jonathan Isbill, MS, RD
Southwest (SWIAND)Emily Stowers, MA, RD, LD
Western (WIAND)Marie Allsopp, DrPH, RD, CD
Strategic Partnership CoordinatorSarah Wilson, RDN
Sponsorship & Exhibits & AND FoundationHannah Green,
Digital Communications Chair

Student Members
Rachel Stohlman, RD

Sara Kremetzki, ISU
Erin Robison, IU
Emma Sommers, Purdue
Outstanding Dietitian/Year
Fifty Year Members
Amber Smith, MA, RD, LD
Membership ChairKatie Shepherd, MS, RDN, LD
Nominating ChairLisa Graves, MS, RD, LD
Nominating CommitteeMegan Miller, MS, RD, LD
Victoria Tudor, RD, CD
Public Policy Coordinator (Federal) (PPC)Tarrah Westercamp, MS, RDN, SNS
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion Chair

DEI Committee Members
Folashade Ifekoya, MS, RD

Lea Seals, MSFN, RD, CSP, LD
Annual Meeting Registration ChairKate Capen, RD, CD
Reimbursement ChairErin Hurst, MS, RDN, CD
Scholarship & Education ChairMorgan Stasik, RD
American Dairy Association of IndianaHanna Kelley, RD, CD
Cardiovascular and Diabetes Coalition of Indiana (CADI)Stephanie Gray, RDN, CD
Indiana Dietetics in Health Care CommunitiesLorna Troyer, RDN, LD
Hoosier Health and Wellness AllianceCassondra Strawser, DEd, RD
Indiana Nutrition CouncilStephanie Faroh, MA, RDN, LD
Indiana School Nutrition AssociationStacey Townsend, MS, RDN
Purdue Cooperative ExtensionAngie Frost, MS, RDN, LD

Would you like to join our team?  Click here to review the IAND Job Descriptions.

IAND Associate

Lorna O’Connell

Lorna O’Connell, MS, RDN, LD
Executive Director
2860 W. Shore Dr.
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Phone: 317-500-1421
Email: iand_exec@eatrightin.org